• 24 Sheeps before Christmas
  • 24 Sheeps before Christmas
  • 24 Sheeps before Christmas
  • 24 Sheeps before Christmas
  • 24 Sheeps before Christmas
  • 24 Sheeps before Christmas

24 Sheeps ‘Til Christmas - Shaun the Sheep Advent Activity Book - Gift Details

Shaun the Sheep knows how to keep himself and his flock entertained during long days on the farm, especially on the run-up to Christmas. In this 24 Sheeps activity book, Shaun swaps chocolate calendars for Christmas activities, which means you can captivate your little ones with educational activities rather than overindulging on sweet treats!

A whopping A3 spiral bound edition, the entire activity book is personalised with your child’s Name, woven into the activities as well as featured on the cover, giving your child even more incentive to kick their chocolaty habit and get creative at Christmas instead. There's also space for a special Message on the opening page to start off this book of Christmas activities.

From easy to hard puzzles, spot the difference, detailed colour in pages, mind-boggling word searches, Christmas songs to sing along to and much more, you’ll have one very occupied child during the festive holidays. Best of all, the entire book is printed on premium paper which makes every activity easy and you can even frame each piece once it’s complete. The book is perfect for fans of Shaun the Sheep and a creative alternative to your average chocolate calendar!

Your Personalised Shaun the Sheep Book

Personalise this book with the recipient’s Name of up to 12 characters which will appear on the cover and featured throughout the book. Include a loving Message on the opening title page up to 80 characters over two lines.

General Information

This 24 Sheep - Shaun the Sheep Activity Book is available in A3 softback, spiral bound and printed on premium paper. Your text will be printed exactly as you have entered it, so please double check spelling, punctuation and capitalisation. Accents and other symbols cannot be used unless otherwise stated.

Delivery Details

UK Delivery Carrier Cost Production Timescales
(working days)
Estimated Postage Lead Times
(add to production timescales)
Standard Royal Mail £3.99 1 - 2 Days 1-3 days
Urgent Courier £8.99 1 Day Next Day
Working Days

We operate Monday to Friday only, so weekends and holidays do not count in the production or postage timescales quoted. Orders placed before 11am begin production that day, while orders received after this time begin the following day. Orders placed on a Friday afternoon or over a weekend will begin production on Monday.

Production + Delivery

The majority of our gifts are made to order, so please allow time for the product to be made (produced) as well as the time for delivery. The table above outlines our production time for both standard and urgent orders, please add these to the postage lead time for an accurate idea of when you’ll receive your item(s).

International Delivery Leadtimes (where available)
European delivery is available on this gift
Delivery outside Europe (worldwide) is available on this gift
Standard Lead Time from production (airmail):
  • Europe: 3 - 5 days
  • Rest of the World: 5 - 7 days
Urgent Lead Time from production (Fedex courier):
  • Europe: 1 -3 days
  • North America: 1 - 2 days
  • Rest of the World: 3 - 5 days
Track My Order Delivery Box

You can track your order via our Track My Ordertracking facility.

trust pilot

24 Sheeps ‘Til Christmas - Shaun the Sheep Advent Activity Book

£ 17.99
Read Reviews
  • A3 24 Sheeps children’s activity book
  • Personalise with any Name and Message
  • 24 personalised activity pages of puzzles, colour in pages and more
  • Spiral bound to easily swap from one activity to the next
  • An educational alternative to chocolate advent calendars!
£17.99 Add to Basket

You may also like...

  • Related Gifts
  • Recommended Gifts