I Just Love It Reviews

We work very hard to make sure our customers are happy with all aspects of our website and the products we sell.

Below is a list of just some of the genuine feedback we have received from our customers.

We'd be delighted to hear your views, please email them to topdog@ijustloveit.co.uk.

Thanks!

Select a year below to view the relevant testimonials.

June47 June 2017

The personalisation is very clear and the site has some nice gifts

The personalisation is very clear and the site has some nice gifts June47 - June 2017

Pinkbonbons June 2017

Best present ever for a 50thwedding anniversary...parents said we couldn't have picked a better present!!

Best present ever for a 50thwedding anniversary...parents said we couldn't have picked a better present!! Pinkbonbons - June 2017

angelsonefive June 2017

Good quality items. Unique and personalised .

Good quality items. Unique and personalised . angelsonefive - June 2017

Hjaus June 2017

Fantastic products and prices with exceptional delivery

Fantastic products and prices with exceptional delivery Hjaus - June 2017

bev54 June 2017

Nice range of gifts and service is very good.

Nice range of gifts and service is very good. bev54 - June 2017

Witters June 2017

Easy site to use and competitively priced.

Easy site to use and competitively priced. Witters - June 2017

HettyT June 2017

Unique, lovely gifts for lots of occasions. Easy to order with good delivery times.

Unique, lovely gifts for lots of occasions. Easy to order with good delivery times. HettyT - June 2017

CattyManc June 2017

Arrived super fast. Great quality.

Arrived super fast. Great quality. CattyManc - June 2017

jodanmitch June 2017

very good product and excellent delivery well packaged and design. Easy to order and add all details

very good product and excellent delivery well packaged and design. Easy to order and add all details jodanmitch - June 2017

Shm88 June 2017

Wonderful customer service and very fast delivery.

Wonderful customer service and very fast delivery. Shm88 - June 2017

red02 May 2017

the book was amazing & factual a super present

the book was amazing & factual a super present red02 - May 2017

Vonavitch May 2017

Easy to order, unusual gifts, quick delivery.

Easy to order, unusual gifts, quick delivery. Vonavitch - May 2017

Webster May 2017

Fairly easy to place order and item arrived quickly and safely thank you

Fairly easy to place order and item arrived quickly and safely thank you Webster - May 2017

Carnoch May 2017

Excellent service and prompt delivery.

Excellent service and prompt delivery. Carnoch - May 2017

Chanel May 2017

I was pleased with everything from beginning to end!

I was pleased with everything from beginning to end! Chanel - May 2017

Marj May 2017

The service is excellent. The book is ideal as a gift for either gender

The service is excellent. The book is ideal as a gift for either gender Marj - May 2017

Bagobori May 2017

Did a good job

Did a good job Bagobori - May 2017

Emi04 May 2017

Great service

Great service Emi04 - May 2017

marmy May 2017

Good service quick delivery and nice books

Good service quick delivery and nice books marmy - May 2017

Golfer May 2017

No problems, all straightforward

No problems, all straightforward Golfer - May 2017

Adel25 May 2017

Fast delivery and quick response to correction required.

Fast delivery and quick response to correction required. Adel25 - May 2017

Shaunthesheep May 2017

very good quality product

very good quality product Shaunthesheep - May 2017

Kitkat May 2017

The quality of the book and the box it comes in is superb & I think its a gift that is that little bit different. I've already recommended I Just Love It to my aunt!

The quality of the book and the box it comes in is superb & I think its a gift that is that little bit different. I've already recommended I Just Love It to my aunt! Kitkat - May 2017

Ness May 2017

Quick response to e-mails, quick delivery and great value for money

Quick response to e-mails, quick delivery and great value for money Ness - May 2017

ChefyAndy May 2017

It LooksGreat

It LooksGreat ChefyAndy - May 2017

Tamara May 2017

Its fantastic.

Its fantastic. Tamara - May 2017

susieja May 2017

Great unique gift, well presented.

Great unique gift, well presented. susieja - May 2017

Nancyg May 2017

I bought a newspaper dated on my brother's and sister-in-laws wedding from 40 years ago, for their Ruby wedding anniversary. They absolutely loved it. My sister said of all the presents they got she thought mine was the best. I was really pleased that it seemed such a unique present. Service from 'I just love it' was fantastic, really helpful, sorted out a problem when I picked the wrong newspaper for them without no fuss or hassle at all. I would definitely use this company again.

I bought a newspaper dated on my brother's and sister-in-laws wedding from 40 years ago, for their Ruby wedding anniversary. They absolutely loved it. My sister said of all the presents they got she thought mine was the best. I was really pleased that it seemed such a unique present. Service from 'I just love it' was fantastic, really helpful, sorted out a problem when I picked the wrong newspaper for them without no fuss or hassle at all. I would definitely use this company again. Nancyg - May 2017

Anniegetyourgun May 2017

Excellent service

Excellent service Anniegetyourgun - May 2017

potter May 2017

great service

great service potter - May 2017

Engie May 2017

Lots of great ideas for different gifts on this site, will definitely use it again in the future.

Lots of great ideas for different gifts on this site, will definitely use it again in the future. Engie - May 2017

Ginag May 2017

Great unusual item

Great unusual item Ginag - May 2017

Garnet79 May 2017

Good communication regarding despatch.

Good communication regarding despatch. Garnet79 - May 2017

Kieran May 2017

Original and unusual gifts.

Original and unusual gifts. Kieran - May 2017

Andre May 2017

Unique gifts and personnel

Unique gifts and personnel Andre - May 2017

Auntie25 May 2017

Variety of gifts for young and o!d

Variety of gifts for young and o!d Auntie25 - May 2017

Doughballs May 2017

Amazing books and excellent service.

Amazing books and excellent service. Doughballs - May 2017

Andyc April 2017

Great choice

Great choice Andyc - April 2017

Shamrock April 2017

Great choices for presents

Great choices for presents Shamrock - April 2017

dearlybeloved April 2017

Quirky, not many people will have something like this.

Quirky, not many people will have something like this. dearlybeloved - April 2017

Staughtongirl April 2017

Easy ordering. Good price. Fast delivery.

Easy ordering. Good price. Fast delivery. Staughtongirl - April 2017

KINGFISHER April 2017

Good value for something different

Good value for something different KINGFISHER - April 2017

fryzie April 2017

Simple purchase and great customer service.

Simple purchase and great customer service. fryzie - April 2017

Niggle April 2017

Amazing gifts and prices to suit everyone's needs.

Amazing gifts and prices to suit everyone's needs. Niggle - April 2017

Mazza1111 April 2017

Great service

Great service Mazza1111 - April 2017

Pandem April 2017

Because when I was not happy with the picture the company dealt with it quickly and efficiently. Was very pleased with their costumer service

Because when I was not happy with the picture the company dealt with it quickly and efficiently. Was very pleased with their costumer service Pandem - April 2017

rosuk April 2017

Unique gift, swift and efficient buying process.

Unique gift, swift and efficient buying process. rosuk - April 2017

Dee1975 April 2017

Unique gifts, excellent quality

Unique gifts, excellent quality Dee1975 - April 2017

MinkGem April 2017

Reliable delivery of quality item

Reliable delivery of quality item MinkGem - April 2017

alew April 2017

Prompt delivery and quality of product at a reasonable price.

Prompt delivery and quality of product at a reasonable price. alew - April 2017

EmmaChilvers April 2017

Excellent customer service, great delivery time too

Excellent customer service, great delivery time too EmmaChilvers - April 2017

Taja April 2017

Great unique products at reasonable prices and the service is good.

Great unique products at reasonable prices and the service is good. Taja - April 2017

Taja April 2017

Lovely products and unique. Great service. Fast delivery and reasonable prices.

Lovely products and unique. Great service. Fast delivery and reasonable prices. Taja - April 2017

jmpink April 2017

Good quality, quick delivery, overall, happy with the service.

Good quality, quick delivery, overall, happy with the service. jmpink - April 2017

Ayagal April 2017

Unique products at affordable prices

Unique products at affordable prices Ayagal - April 2017

Blackeyes April 2017

Because it came quick with beautiful engraving at a very reasonable price very satisfied.

Because it came quick with beautiful engraving at a very reasonable price very satisfied. Blackeyes - April 2017

Chrismart April 2017

Great service. Easy to order and easy to use website

Great service. Easy to order and easy to use website Chrismart - April 2017

mandy48 April 2017

have some very unique gifts for special occasions.

have some very unique gifts for special occasions. mandy48 - April 2017

PoppyD April 2017

Good product. Excellent quality. Service could not be faulted. Quick turnaround from ordering to delivery. Goods were very well packed.

Good product. Excellent quality. Service could not be faulted. Quick turnaround from ordering to delivery. Goods were very well packed. PoppyD - April 2017

Adinap April 2017

Easy site to use & delivery was very fast!

Easy site to use & delivery was very fast! Adinap - April 2017

Jensona April 2017

Good ideas, easy to order, and prompt delivery. Just what I needed.

Good ideas, easy to order, and prompt delivery. Just what I needed. Jensona - April 2017

PleasedCustomer April 2017

Was a bit wary, not having seen the item except online. However everything ran clockwork, was delivered when expected and a really lovely product.

Was a bit wary, not having seen the item except online. However everything ran clockwork, was delivered when expected and a really lovely product. PleasedCustomer - April 2017

Tattoolady April 2017

Really unusual but unique gift

Really unusual but unique gift Tattoolady - April 2017

APat April 2017

Easy to use and great range of products

Easy to use and great range of products APat - April 2017

tsquared April 2017

Unusal gift to mark a special occasion.

Unusal gift to mark a special occasion. tsquared - April 2017

Rosemarie April 2017

Lots of products to choose from.

Lots of products to choose from. Rosemarie - April 2017

Morrie April 2017

A prompt and efficient service and a personal one as well. When I phoned with a query the staff were extremely helpful.

A prompt and efficient service and a personal one as well. When I phoned with a query the staff were extremely helpful. Morrie - April 2017

cadman April 2017

Product is great and delivered promptly.

Product is great and delivered promptly. cadman - April 2017

NGGG April 2017

Easy to use & lovely gift

Easy to use & lovely gift NGGG - April 2017

silversurfer7 March 2017

Super simple way to order and quick efficient delivery of a personalised gift.

Super simple way to order and quick efficient delivery of a personalised gift. silversurfer7 - March 2017

Happycustomer1982 March 2017

Wide selection of unique and personalised gifts

Wide selection of unique and personalised gifts Happycustomer1982 - March 2017

Reded March 2017

Ease of use, payment method and delivery direct to the recipient.

Ease of use, payment method and delivery direct to the recipient. Reded - March 2017

Reded March 2017

Easy to use and good selection. Downside is not being able to gift wrap and, I assume, recipient also go t the invoice!

Easy to use and good selection. Downside is not being able to gift wrap and, I assume, recipient also go t the invoice! Reded - March 2017

Birtleygirl March 2017

Good, easy to use web site. Quick delivery.

Good, easy to use web site. Quick delivery. Birtleygirl - March 2017

Snagglepuss March 2017

Have used ijustloveit before and they've always come up trumps

Have used ijustloveit before and they've always come up trumps Snagglepuss - March 2017

Luvheart March 2017

Good customer service.

Good customer service. Luvheart - March 2017

Coppertop09 March 2017

Unique present. Friend delighted

Unique present. Friend delighted Coppertop09 - March 2017

RichardP March 2017

Excellent product and service!

Excellent product and service! RichardP - March 2017

Marleymouse March 2017

Excellent service

Excellent service Marleymouse - March 2017

Mansy March 2017

Excellent service

Excellent service Mansy - March 2017

Bridget March 2017

Impressed with the products and delivery speed.

Impressed with the products and delivery speed. Bridget - March 2017

Hazey March 2017

Quality product delivered on time.

Quality product delivered on time. Hazey - March 2017

ronnie44 March 2017

Prompt delivery of order and goods were good quality reasonably priced.

Prompt delivery of order and goods were good quality reasonably priced. ronnie44 - March 2017

Baggers March 2017

Great gift, good value for money and great service.

Great gift, good value for money and great service. Baggers - March 2017

Kendramcc March 2017

Great product, fast delivery, reasonable price

Great product, fast delivery, reasonable price Kendramcc - March 2017

Kate45 March 2017

Took a while to get to Germany but thankfully arrived on the Anniversary day.

Took a while to get to Germany but thankfully arrived on the Anniversary day. Kate45 - March 2017

Bernard March 2017

easy to deal with and no hassle

easy to deal with and no hassle Bernard - March 2017

mogdad March 2017

this gift was very unusual and will be used a lot

this gift was very unusual and will be used a lot mogdad - March 2017

Cartee March 2017

Very quick delivery, high standard, would definately use again

Very quick delivery, high standard, would definately use again Cartee - March 2017

EmmaChilvers84 March 2017

The full service from start to finish has been exemplary.

The full service from start to finish has been exemplary. EmmaChilvers84 - March 2017

GMK64 March 2017

Found something different.

Found something different. GMK64 - March 2017

Maddog March 2017

Very fast service and just what I was looking for!!

Very fast service and just what I was looking for!! Maddog - March 2017

Hazeldink March 2017

There are some great and unusual gift ideas that suit many age groups.

There are some great and unusual gift ideas that suit many age groups. Hazeldink - March 2017

Gilly1987 March 2017

Very different genres fits at good prices.

Very different genres fits at good prices. Gilly1987 - March 2017

Frazz March 2017

Easy to navigate website., gift was as described

Easy to navigate website., gift was as described Frazz - March 2017

Zahid March 2017

Very good communication and fast delivery.

Very good communication and fast delivery. Zahid - March 2017

Luchi March 2017

Brilliant service

Brilliant service Luchi - March 2017

Bunnyrea March 2017

Great service and fast delivery

Great service and fast delivery Bunnyrea - March 2017

Bunnyrea March 2017

Great service, large choice of items, acceptable prices, fast delivery

Great service, large choice of items, acceptable prices, fast delivery Bunnyrea - March 2017

Suezarella March 2017

Such a wonderful company to design these beautiful stones. The delivery was also quick. Thank you.

Such a wonderful company to design these beautiful stones. The delivery was also quick. Thank you. Suezarella - March 2017

Scarlett March 2017

Excellent product and quick delivery x

Excellent product and quick delivery x Scarlett - March 2017

tmax March 2017

Good quality

Good quality tmax - March 2017

mrsb1 March 2017

Good trustworthy company.

Good trustworthy company. mrsb1 - March 2017

mrsb1 March 2017

The company delivered my items promptly and it was a good transaction

The company delivered my items promptly and it was a good transaction mrsb1 - March 2017

nicoberg March 2017

Very good products and excellent quick delivery.

Very good products and excellent quick delivery. nicoberg - March 2017

welshlass March 2017

Great fun product at a good price. Quality paper and good printing.

Great fun product at a good price. Quality paper and good printing. welshlass - March 2017

Micky90 March 2017

Book as advertised, and ideal gift for someone born in the 1930`s era .

Book as advertised, and ideal gift for someone born in the 1930`s era . Micky90 - March 2017

jelly53 March 2017

Nice range of gifts and prices and delivered quickly.

Nice range of gifts and prices and delivered quickly. jelly53 - March 2017

anma March 2017

prompt and efficient service

prompt and efficient service anma - March 2017

Marier March 2017

It's pretty and nice quality

It's pretty and nice quality Marier - March 2017

Puddles February 2017

Good communication and speedy delivery.

Good communication and speedy delivery. Puddles - February 2017

Kimmus February 2017

Very easy site to use and very well priced on the goods.

Very easy site to use and very well priced on the goods. Kimmus - February 2017

VALSY February 2017

Very unusual gifts, reasonably price and packaged well

Very unusual gifts, reasonably price and packaged well VALSY - February 2017

Moojue February 2017

Great purchase, promptly delivered.

Great purchase, promptly delivered. Moojue - February 2017

Sooty46 February 2017

The customer service was excellent we had delivery 3 days before expected date ....I would recommend Love It and would use it again

The customer service was excellent we had delivery 3 days before expected date ....I would recommend Love It and would use it again Sooty46 - February 2017

Demonic February 2017

Great often unique gifts

Great often unique gifts Demonic - February 2017

sark February 2017

Agreat selection of unique and tempting gifts.

Agreat selection of unique and tempting gifts. sark - February 2017

TakeawayBear February 2017

Great gift ideas with a personal touch!

Great gift ideas with a personal touch! TakeawayBear - February 2017

Sas2017 February 2017

Simple and straight forward to purchase gift.

Simple and straight forward to purchase gift. Sas2017 - February 2017

Zozo February 2017

Unique gifts

Unique gifts Zozo - February 2017

Loz112 February 2017

Amazing product and amazing service

Amazing product and amazing service Loz112 - February 2017

SuzyE February 2017

Awesome products and service.

Awesome products and service. SuzyE - February 2017

Patrick February 2017

Please refer to my email acknowledging the receipt of the plague and previous comments on this page

Please refer to my email acknowledging the receipt of the plague and previous comments on this page Patrick - February 2017

Margarita February 2017

Loved the originality of it a few adverts in it from february 1967 as well as news so took us back reminiscing was fun; only draw back I thought it was expensive I have an 1896 original about visitors to chrystal palace not worth as much but overall gave a lot of pleasure to the 50 year anniversary couple so worth every penny

Loved the originality of it a few adverts in it from february 1967 as well as news so took us back reminiscing was fun; only draw back I thought it was expensive I have an 1896 original about visitors to chrystal palace not worth as much but overall gave a lot of pleasure to the 50 year anniversary couple so worth every penny Margarita - February 2017

GKay February 2017

Good quality, fair price and good delivery & packaged well.

Good quality, fair price and good delivery & packaged well. GKay - February 2017

Paolo February 2017

Easy interface, original ideas

Easy interface, original ideas Paolo - February 2017

Kevin55 February 2017

Great service

Great service Kevin55 - February 2017

MaggieDoubleD February 2017

Perfect for that special gift.

Perfect for that special gift. MaggieDoubleD - February 2017

Binky February 2017

Very easy company to deal with.

Very easy company to deal with. Binky - February 2017

Firestarter February 2017

Great site with unusual gifts

Great site with unusual gifts Firestarter - February 2017

Lilian February 2017

Easy to order and delivery very prompt

Easy to order and delivery very prompt Lilian - February 2017

ANGIEBABY February 2017

great products and great service.

great products and great service. ANGIEBABY - February 2017

Ron17 February 2017

Lots of ideas

Lots of ideas Ron17 - February 2017

CaroZ February 2017

As mentioned above!

As mentioned above! CaroZ - February 2017

cutybooty February 2017

just so different and my son and is fiancee have had that many compliments bout it, but suits them to a tea as they both like limelight and spouff front page suits them

just so different and my son and is fiancee have had that many compliments bout it, but suits them to a tea as they both like limelight and spouff front page suits them cutybooty - February 2017

Patch2907 February 2017

Excellent service & product.

Excellent service & product. Patch2907 - February 2017

Andi February 2017

Excellent service in every way.

Excellent service in every way. Andi - February 2017

Colin February 2017

Lack of care as described above - for a special birthday gift

Lack of care as described above - for a special birthday gift Colin - February 2017

dimac February 2017

Good value, unique, excellent delivery and packaging

Good value, unique, excellent delivery and packaging dimac - February 2017

Breagha February 2017

Service and quality is excellent.

Service and quality is excellent. Breagha - February 2017

splloydie February 2017

Great selection of gifts, very easy process and sent very quickly.

Great selection of gifts, very easy process and sent very quickly. splloydie - February 2017

Veronique55 February 2017

I was disappointed that it was not noted this was for a female and football was put on her birthdate page

I was disappointed that it was not noted this was for a female and football was put on her birthdate page Veronique55 - February 2017

AndyS4801 February 2017

Value for money, excellent product & fast delivery

Value for money, excellent product & fast delivery AndyS4801 - February 2017

meg1 February 2017

I love this site. Since finding it just before Xmas I've bought a fob watch and an authentic 1937 Times newspaper. I've a few more family birthdays and next xmas to plan and this website will be my first port of call

I love this site. Since finding it just before Xmas I've bought a fob watch and an authentic 1937 Times newspaper. I've a few more family birthdays and next xmas to plan and this website will be my first port of call meg1 - February 2017

Sportsfan February 2017

see above

see above Sportsfan - February 2017

HRH71 February 2017

Easy website to use and great service

Easy website to use and great service HRH71 - February 2017

Nikkijo February 2017

It is a unique gift that the person I got it for loved

It is a unique gift that the person I got it for loved Nikkijo - February 2017

anne18 February 2017

Great choice of gifts.

Great choice of gifts. anne18 - February 2017

anne18 February 2017

Although there was a problem with a missing illustration and a personalisation problem, the customer service supervisor dealt with the problem in the end.

Although there was a problem with a missing illustration and a personalisation problem, the customer service supervisor dealt with the problem in the end. anne18 - February 2017

anne18 February 2017

Easy to use website. Customer service was helpful in the end, especially the supervisor.

Easy to use website. Customer service was helpful in the end, especially the supervisor. anne18 - February 2017

GrandmaKent February 2017

Such fast and accurate service !

Such fast and accurate service ! GrandmaKent - February 2017

debbiev12 February 2017

you have nice personalised gifts which i wouldnt otherwise know where to find

you have nice personalised gifts which i wouldnt otherwise know where to find debbiev12 - February 2017

JJP557 February 2017

Simple, you are the best on the web and I will certainly be returning.

Simple, you are the best on the web and I will certainly be returning. JJP557 - February 2017

Frosty2 January 2017

Quick efficient service

Quick efficient service Frosty2 - January 2017

PGall January 2017

Quick and efficient service, no problems. Beautiful presented x

Quick and efficient service, no problems. Beautiful presented x PGall - January 2017

Lolsouth January 2017

I already have recommended this site to people at work. Delivery was quick and definitely value for money.

I already have recommended this site to people at work. Delivery was quick and definitely value for money. Lolsouth - January 2017

gingerlass January 2017

no problems with them

no problems with them gingerlass - January 2017

Roastie January 2017

Good service . Only took a couple of to be delivered

Good service . Only took a couple of to be delivered Roastie - January 2017

Geraldine January 2017

beautiful gift,and something different than the usual gifts people buy..

beautiful gift,and something different than the usual gifts people buy.. Geraldine - January 2017

Cerise January 2017

Good selection of personalised items

Good selection of personalised items Cerise - January 2017

jayteebee January 2017

Just such a lovely idea for a little girl's present.

Just such a lovely idea for a little girl's present. jayteebee - January 2017

Brocky January 2017

fantastic product and customer care

fantastic product and customer care Brocky - January 2017

Sre001 January 2017

Brilliant customer service .Nothing too much trouble

Brilliant customer service .Nothing too much trouble Sre001 - January 2017

PJOB January 2017

Unique products. Good service.

Unique products. Good service. PJOB - January 2017

picky55 January 2017

Product as advertised and unable to fault level of service

Product as advertised and unable to fault level of service picky55 - January 2017

Blipper January 2017

Good website, easy ordering online, good tracking system and on-time delivery. Well done IJLI and APC couriers !

Good website, easy ordering online, good tracking system and on-time delivery. Well done IJLI and APC couriers ! Blipper - January 2017

saska January 2017

All round excellence .

All round excellence . saska - January 2017

Murphy January 2017

For unique personalised gifts definitely worth checking out!

For unique personalised gifts definitely worth checking out! Murphy - January 2017

snow1111 January 2017

Ease of access to website, easy to order, delivered very quickly

Ease of access to website, easy to order, delivered very quickly snow1111 - January 2017

Starryeyes January 2017

Ordering process for this product needs improvement as you can't select a & or + sign and apparently it doesn't go in automatically. Customer services dealt with the issue to my satisfaction but I think the process for buying this particular product could be improved so people don't have to contact customer service at all.

Ordering process for this product needs improvement as you can't select a & or + sign and apparently it doesn't go in automatically. Customer services dealt with the issue to my satisfaction but I think the process for buying this particular product could be improved so people don't have to contact customer service at all. Starryeyes - January 2017

nurse January 2017

My son thought it was great!

My son thought it was great! nurse - January 2017

Highlandmama1 January 2017

Individual , stunning and unique gift ideas!! Always looking for something a little different and these guys fit the bill !!

Individual , stunning and unique gift ideas!! Always looking for something a little different and these guys fit the bill !! Highlandmama1 - January 2017

Piglet27 January 2017

Unusual Gift

Unusual Gift Piglet27 - January 2017

Woosy January 2017

Great product nd fast service.

Great product nd fast service. Woosy - January 2017

BILLY153 January 2017

PERFECT GIFT FOR ANYONE OF ANY AGE OR GENDER ( OR A CHEEKY PRESENT FOR YOURSELF )

PERFECT GIFT FOR ANYONE OF ANY AGE OR GENDER ( OR A CHEEKY PRESENT FOR YOURSELF ) BILLY153 - January 2017

1980 January 2017

I would explain my experience and let them decided if the want to use this company, I have had 2 very different experiences, this recent experience and also I ordered a personalised bible earlier in the year and it is beautiful, I would not say the 2 products came from the same company as the quality differs so much.

I would explain my experience and let them decided if the want to use this company, I have had 2 very different experiences, this recent experience and also I ordered a personalised bible earlier in the year and it is beautiful, I would not say the 2 products came from the same company as the quality differs so much. 1980 - January 2017

Car123 January 2017

Great service - quality product.

Great service - quality product. Car123 - January 2017

Dkillen January 2017

Great products fast and cheep postage great service

Great products fast and cheep postage great service Dkillen - January 2017

Wenty January 2017

Okay

Okay Wenty - January 2017

Hellsbeller January 2017

great product and good delivery.

great product and good delivery. Hellsbeller - January 2017

Curley January 2017

Good service and good value

Good service and good value Curley - January 2017

amac123 January 2017

Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service amac123 - January 2017

Haylz January 2017

Great items with brilliant prices. Super customer service and delivery pretty quick!

Great items with brilliant prices. Super customer service and delivery pretty quick! Haylz - January 2017

Booklovernew January 2017

Fast delivery, good price, will use again

Fast delivery, good price, will use again Booklovernew - January 2017

Booklovernew January 2017

Lovely website, nice products to choose from.

Lovely website, nice products to choose from. Booklovernew - January 2017

Booklovernew January 2017

Great website, easy to use, speedy delivery

Great website, easy to use, speedy delivery Booklovernew - January 2017

shawbury January 2017

Great service and product, really pleased!!

Great service and product, really pleased!! shawbury - January 2017

Tiger January 2017

It was easy to buy a gift that we all loved.

It was easy to buy a gift that we all loved. Tiger - January 2017

Sniffie January 2017

The customer care people were good and the product was lovely. I did phone to tell them how pleased I was .

The customer care people were good and the product was lovely. I did phone to tell them how pleased I was . Sniffie - January 2017

Littlelegs89 January 2017

Good service & quality

Good service & quality Littlelegs89 - January 2017

Whimplewonderwoman January 2017

Prompt delivery of a very good quality item.

Prompt delivery of a very good quality item. Whimplewonderwoman - January 2017

Dodsy January 2017

easy to order & quick delivery

easy to order & quick delivery Dodsy - January 2017

Debo January 2017

This product I haven't seen in any shops it is always good to get something different and unusual and personal.

This product I haven't seen in any shops it is always good to get something different and unusual and personal. Debo - January 2017

ClareP January 2017

Great range, competitive prices, quick delivery

Great range, competitive prices, quick delivery ClareP - January 2017

G456S January 2017

Easy website to use, good quality and great price!

Easy website to use, good quality and great price! G456S - January 2017

Litlemiz123 January 2017

Great quality items and super quick delivery.

Great quality items and super quick delivery. Litlemiz123 - January 2017

Gillycoe January 2017

I was unsure if my parcel would arrive by Christmas so I called them. Very helpful guy found out and e mailed me to let me know. (Being a personalized product he had to get some information first)

I was unsure if my parcel would arrive by Christmas so I called them. Very helpful guy found out and e mailed me to let me know. (Being a personalized product he had to get some information first) Gillycoe - January 2017

NannySue40 January 2017

They have a good range of products. Something for all occasions

They have a good range of products. Something for all occasions NannySue40 - January 2017

Bigpaw January 2017

Wide variety of gifts.. No problem with ordering or delivery . Will definitely buy from ye again.

Wide variety of gifts.. No problem with ordering or delivery . Will definitely buy from ye again. Bigpaw - January 2017

Suey January 2017

Different ideas for gifts

Different ideas for gifts Suey - January 2017

nanoftwo January 2017

Great way to encourage little ones to start reading by recognising own and family names. Makes child feel involved with favourite characters.

Great way to encourage little ones to start reading by recognising own and family names. Makes child feel involved with favourite characters. nanoftwo - January 2017

Keithy January 2017

Order either glasgow rangers or chelsea calendars every year.Never had a problem,always on time,and personalised to what i want on it.

Order either glasgow rangers or chelsea calendars every year.Never had a problem,always on time,and personalised to what i want on it. Keithy - January 2017

dawnie63 January 2017

Excellent service

Excellent service dawnie63 - January 2017

Joanna7 January 2017

Amazing stuff - very unique.

Amazing stuff - very unique. Joanna7 - January 2017

millymollymandy January 2017

I was late ordering and received advice about ordering and they came before Christmas!

I was late ordering and received advice about ordering and they came before Christmas! millymollymandy - January 2017

Yazzy January 2017

Good quick service.

Good quick service. Yazzy - January 2017

gelly January 2017

good product,delivered well within timescale. Good communication through e-mail,keeping me updated with delivery dates etc.

good product,delivered well within timescale. Good communication through e-mail,keeping me updated with delivery dates etc. gelly - January 2017

Framebo January 2017

Super fast service even though it was so close to Christmas and as a retailer of non personalised gifts I can appreciate how busy your organisation must be

Super fast service even though it was so close to Christmas and as a retailer of non personalised gifts I can appreciate how busy your organisation must be Framebo - January 2017

Tootrusting January 2017

I am usually very happy with purchases from I just love it.

I am usually very happy with purchases from I just love it. Tootrusting - January 2017

MrsGGG January 2017

Good product, easy to use website

Good product, easy to use website MrsGGG - January 2017

Raven January 2017

Good idea but could be designed better

Good idea but could be designed better Raven - January 2017

Raven January 2017

Novel, personal, practical

Novel, personal, practical Raven - January 2017

Raven January 2017

Interesting and unusual/personal gifts

Interesting and unusual/personal gifts Raven - January 2017

Eileen53 January 2017

Excellent service kept up to date delivered on time

Excellent service kept up to date delivered on time Eileen53 - January 2017

EveP January 2017

Fantastic idea, superb quality of all the materials. Well done

Fantastic idea, superb quality of all the materials. Well done EveP - January 2017

Cosytoes January 2017

I have scored this a 10 as it so deserves a 10, quality is very good which in my opinion is rare these day's.! Really well made.

I have scored this a 10 as it so deserves a 10, quality is very good which in my opinion is rare these day's.! Really well made. Cosytoes - January 2017

pazz January 2017

Great products - poor delivery

Great products - poor delivery pazz - January 2017

Lean January 2017

Company were helpful. Product not great.

Company were helpful. Product not great. Lean - January 2017

Eye2810 January 2017

Great easy service

Great easy service Eye2810 - January 2017

Poohbear January 2017

Quick delivery and very well wrapped

Quick delivery and very well wrapped Poohbear - January 2017

Poohbear January 2017

Because you always send things out quickly and well wrapped

Because you always send things out quickly and well wrapped Poohbear - January 2017

Tess1 January 2017

Lots of variety. Unusual gifts, realistically priced. Good quality. Good delivery times.

Lots of variety. Unusual gifts, realistically priced. Good quality. Good delivery times. Tess1 - January 2017

wino January 2017

Communication needs to improve.

Communication needs to improve. wino - January 2017

Loveit January 2017

Great value for money and loved by my grandson.

Great value for money and loved by my grandson. Loveit - January 2017

Loveit January 2017

I liked the personalised books, they were well made, written and illustrated. They were also reasonably priced. Delivered quickly.

I liked the personalised books, they were well made, written and illustrated. They were also reasonably priced. Delivered quickly. Loveit - January 2017

horseybird January 2017

It is the first time I have used your site, I was impressed with the process from start to finish, easy to personalise the boo, quick delivery. Was great

It is the first time I have used your site, I was impressed with the process from start to finish, easy to personalise the boo, quick delivery. Was great horseybird - January 2017

Monica January 2017

Very efficient. Good quality. Friendly. Prompt

Very efficient. Good quality. Friendly. Prompt Monica - January 2017

Michelle65 January 2017

Excellent item, quick delivery. Special keepsake item. Thanks

Excellent item, quick delivery. Special keepsake item. Thanks Michelle65 - January 2017

PorkyPig January 2017

A good service.

A good service. PorkyPig - January 2017

MandyR44 January 2017

Such a professional and prompt service with a top quality gift for my fiancé.

Such a professional and prompt service with a top quality gift for my fiancé. MandyR44 - January 2017

spencer9085 January 2017

I ordered this item before deadline for guaranteed Christmas delivery and it still hasn’t arrived and its now the 2nd Janaury 2017. Item was for son’s first Christmas, very disappointed.

I ordered this item before deadline for guaranteed Christmas delivery and it still hasn’t arrived and its now the 2nd Janaury 2017. Item was for son’s first Christmas, very disappointed. spencer9085 - January 2017

facilitatorM January 2017

Items arrived in good time, in perfect condition and as I expected.

Items arrived in good time, in perfect condition and as I expected. facilitatorM - January 2017

bentham31001 January 2017

Based on only one purchase, I would be interesetd in other items. I'll be following the website.

Based on only one purchase, I would be interesetd in other items. I'll be following the website. bentham31001 - January 2017

Madmaz January 2017

Website easy to use. Item arrived quickly.

Website easy to use. Item arrived quickly. Madmaz - January 2017

badgerdad1 January 2017

They are special.

They are special. badgerdad1 - January 2017

Matas January 2017

Reliable quick service.

Reliable quick service. Matas - January 2017

Molly1 January 2017

Order was taken and delivered very quickly and well packaged.

Order was taken and delivered very quickly and well packaged. Molly1 - January 2017

Durhamgirl January 2017

Great service and excellent quality

Great service and excellent quality Durhamgirl - January 2017

ELEY January 2017

We wanted something special as a gift for our friend and this ticked all the boxes.

We wanted something special as a gift for our friend and this ticked all the boxes. ELEY - January 2017

Cathryn January 2017

Great website and lovely gifts available for everyone.

Great website and lovely gifts available for everyone. Cathryn - January 2017

Vendy January 2017

Great service and easy to order

Great service and easy to order Vendy - January 2017

Kells January 2017

Nice quality n sentimental

Nice quality n sentimental Kells - January 2017